Sunday, October 2, 2011

Microworkers - A scam company

Today, I want to tell you a very important message about Microworkers. Those who are using Microworkers beware about it. They are simply scam company. But it might not sound good to everyone. They are only scam to the people who earn good amount of money from it. I have bad experience with them. They are suppose to pay money on every Thursday. But for more than 2+ weeks they did not pay money. And after 3+ weeks I see my account become disabled. They simply said,

"This account has been terminated and cannot be activated again.
PROXY
"

Here goes the screenshot,


which is their very generic message and they don't have any answer about it. Their support is also horrible.

1. I contacted them saying that I never used proxy and why you disabled my account.
2. Though they were suppose to answer support mail within 5 days but it is 2 weeks passed they never replied.
3. Then I threaten them saying if you don't enable my account I will take necessary steps to fight with them as I never used PROXY.
4. At this point they replied my email and sent me the following email from info@microworkers.com saying the following on Tue, Sep 27, 2011 at 9:26 PM

subject Re: Microworkers made fraud while disabling account
"Please provide a copy of the driver license and your phone number so that we can verify your account."

5. I replied them with my driving license as well as my valid phone number.

6. Since then I did not get any reply. I contacted again and again and no reply from them.



Why they are scam?

1. I had campaigns running on Microworkers.com and I invested money in it. I have also $80 in my workers account. They took away all money from me.

2. Even if you notice Paypal is not allowed in Microworkers because they are simply illegal company and Paypal does not allow any illegal company.

3. Every week at Thursday they were suppose to pay me money. But for more than 2+ weeks they did not pay money and whenever my money was a good amount then they disabled my account.

4. Even if you browse their website they only mentioned about email. No physically address as well as about us is mentioned which means they are likely to scam.

No comments: